March Shopping Summary

1 Apr

1.  Old Navy Tank – $15.00

2.  The Limited Navy Blazer –  $36.00 (similar)

3.  The Limited Necklace – $9.00

4.  The Limited Belt – $21.00 (similar)

5.  Lucky Brand Cardigan – $20.00

6. Old Navy Diva Skinny Jeans – $29.50

7.  Express Cropped Pants – $70.00

8.  Forever 21 Blazer – $30 (similar)

I also ended up buying a few other things here and there.  A dress kind of like this one but from Express and on clearance for $21.  Plus the black necklace seen here ($18 in NYC) and the white t-shirt I mentioned here ($14).

Overall I added some fun pieces and a few basics to my closet for good prices.  And believe it or not, I’m actually purging a few things!

In fact, if you’re interested in picking up a blazer or two, check out the Loop Looks Facebook Album to see what I’ve got available.

3 Responses to “March Shopping Summary”

  1. creamyclothes April 2, 2012 at 12:34 PM #

    Such cute pics! Love the green pants…might need a pair 🙂
    Creamy

  2. kilax April 2, 2012 at 4:52 PM #

    I see skirts like that one in #2 (realize that is not what you ordered but it caught my attention) and am really attracted to it. But I bet is not structured enough.

    You look so much better in that animal print cardigan than that model! LOL!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. April Shopping Summary « Loop Looks - May 21, 2012

    […] in April but, admittedly, the two Limited pieces were gotten for a song when I exchanged the blazer I bought in March.  In fact, I ended up with a credit of […]

Leave a comment