Gray Day

30 Mar

patterned_blazer_white_top 006

patterned_blazer_white_top 001patterned_blazer_white_top 009

patterned_blazer_white_top 010

Blazer & Jeans – The Limited

Top – Express

Necklace – Accessories trade show

Shoes – Gabriella Rocha/6pm.com

Another gray and rainy Friday.  What is up with that?  I recently picked up this top at Express on clearance and it’s the perfect comfy piece to wear under a blazer on casual Friday.  Especially when it’s raining and you’d rather be curled up under a blanket on your couch drinking tea.

What do you usually wear when it’s raining?

2 Responses to “Gray Day”

  1. kilax April 2, 2012 at 4:57 PM #

    Ooo! I like how you wore that necklace! I know you were kind of wondering about it. It looks great with that outfit!

    When it’s raining and I have to go to work I like to wear a dress so my pants are not all wet.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. March Shopping Summary « Loop Looks - April 1, 2012

    […] for $21.  Plus the black necklace seen here ($18 in NYC) and the white t-shirt I mentioned here […]

Leave a comment