Archive | 9:20 PM

Weekend Bonus Outfit!

3 Mar

03032012_RM_Headshots 009_edit

 

Blazer – The Limited

Dress – The Limited

Belt – The Limited

Hose- Walgreens

Shoes – Tahari/TJ Maxx

03032012_RM_Headshots 010_edit         03032012_RM_Headshots 011_edit

The drama from Friday necessitated an early morning and working until noon.  I originally bought this dress in January on crazy clearance (think originally $100 but marked down to $35) thinking I would wear it to another work function.  But that function isn’t until December and I couldn’t let this beauty hang in my closet for almost a year! This weekend’s event was the perfect occasion to bust it out.

And, yes, the green top and black bottom are one piece.  And, yes, this outfit needs a necklace.  I just haven’t found the perfect one yet.