Archive | 1:39 PM

Special Something

22 Mar

IMG_6975

Last year I ran the Madison to Chicago Ragnar Relay with a group of people from work and some friends we recruited from outside the office.  One of those friends is Tom.   I didn’t know Tom before the relay but we’ve been friends on Facebook since.

Tom is an amazing man of many talents.  He is one of the most giving people I’ve ever met.  So when he was raising money for the Special Olympics he incentivized his friends to give by offering a free photo shoot for anyone who donated.

Tom and I met up today to take some photos.

IMG_6977

He definitely has an eye for photography!  I’m excited to take these photos and create some fun things out of them.

 

IMG_6970

 

Cardigan – Halogen/Nordstrom

Dress – The Limited

Necklace – JC Penney

Shoes – Tahari/TJ Maxx